It’s been a while….

I’d got into a rhythm of writing on a regular basis, so feel I’ve somewhat abandoned Bookaholicsrus of late (for which I apologis profusely).

Life has been a hectic whirlwind of school projects, extra hours at work, and increased articles to write, all of which are good things, but have meant my resolution to read more has slightly dwindled. 

As we get ready to it the half term holiday, I hope to manage a little bit of downtime and a bit more reading, I’m even in a ‘book club’ now (blog post to follow).  

I also intend to pick up with my writing, and get brave and get some out there to see what people think.

Still reading Liane Moriarty’s Little Lies,  review to follow. 

 

Leave a Reply

