Ooops!!

Well, that went well.  My first night of implementing my resolution to read more was a phenomenal success……….not!

Got snuggled under the duvet, book at the ready and………….fell asleep!!

Not much to review today, but on a positive I managed the best night sleep I’ve had in months, so reckon tonight could be a good reading night.  My current read ‘Sleep Tight’ by Rachel Abbott is a psychological thriller, so am betting that once I start I won’t be able to put it down.

 

Happy Reading

Z

x

 

 

Leave a Reply

